Hils På Teamet vårt

Vi leverer løsningene du trenger!

Bård

Bård Ressem

Daglig leder og installatør

Tlf: 952 23 089
E-post: bard@aegirelektro.no

Jonas

Jonas Sørøy Rødahl

Avdelingsleder, Smøla

Tlf: 479 06 163
E-post: jonas@aegirelektro.no

Alexander

Alexander Holmen

Elektriker, Smøla

Tlf: 993 55 549
E-post: alexander@aegirelektro.no

Toralf

Toralf Vikhals

Elektriker, Averøy

Tlf: 918 28 261
E-post: toralf@aegirelektro.no

Simon

Simon Stiberg

Montørleder, Averøy

Tlf: 926 60 800
E-post: simon@aegirelektro.no

Benjamin

Benjamin Garnes

Elektriker, Averøy

Tlf: 454 44 344
E-post: benjamin@aegirelektro.no

Magnus

Magnus Tennfjord

Elektriker, Harøy

Tlf: 412 72 977
E-post: magnus@aegirelektro.no

Henrik

Henrik Lystad

Lærling, Averøy

Tlf: 410 27 870
E-post: henrik@aegirelektro.no

Jon Olav

Jon Olav Nordvik

Lærling, Averøy

Tlf: 454 45 450
E-post: jonolav@aegirelektro.no

Nathan

Nathan Sætran

Lærling, Smøla

Tlf: 454 12 805
E-post: nathan@aegirelektro.no

Birger

Birger Træthaug

Senior Ingeniør, Smøla

Tlf: 954 05 654
E-post: birger@aegirelektro.no

Simon

Adriana V.K. Melland

Kontorleder, Averøy

Tlf: 902 07 586
E-post: adriana@aegirelektro.no